Over ons

4M3A4961 opt

Wij stellen ons graag even aan u voor…

Ons team

Manager
Ilie opt

Ilie Ilea

Manager
ilie@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 230
Gsm. +40 799 780 445

Sales / Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
Salomea Brandus opt 1

Salomea Brandus

Sales / Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
salomea.brandus@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 725 938 176

Dan opt

Dan Daragiu

Sales / Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
dan@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. + 40 799 856 511

B57ED2E6C753F46A4F08171DB6B5F4CA8EF3911641C9D24D96pimgpsh fullsize distr

Alina Bitea

Sales / Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
alina@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 799 769 193

Planning tautliners & containers
Valeriu opt

Valeriu Pascari

Planning tautliners & containers
valeriu@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 236
Gsm. +40 799 769 192

Cosmin opt

Cosmin Trempe

Planning tautliners & containers
cosmin@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 236
Gsm. + 40 799 945 207

Florin Mihaila WEB

Florin Mihaila

Team Leader Planning Containers
florin.mihaila@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 679

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Radu Nuta

Radu Nuta

Planning Containers
radu.nuta@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 680

Catalin Stresina WEB

Catalin Stresina

Planning Containers
catalin.stresina@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 681

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Rares Brandus

Rares Brandus

Planning containers
rares.brandus@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 683

Marvicon Bogdan Popa

Bogdan Popa

Planning containers
bogdan.popa@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235 
Gsm. +40 738 998 684

Christian Covaci WEB

Cristian Covaci

Planning containers
cristian.covaci@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 682

Adrian

Adrian Harn

Planning Containers
adrian.harn@marvicon.ro
Tel. +40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 677

Legal Adviser
Alexandru opt

Alexandru Nicula

Legal Adviser
alexandru@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 232
Gsm. +40 799 769 193

Back office
Anca 2 opt2

Anca Milian

Manager Back Office / Billing
anca@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 231

Crina opt

Crina Bulcau

Team leader Back office / Billing
crina@marvicon.ro
Tel.+ 40 259 706 231

Elena Sirb 2

Elena Sirb

Back office / Human Resources
elena.sirb@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Tatiana Pavliuc

Tatiana Pavliuc

Back office / Human Resources
tatiana.pavliuc@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Georgiana Mihele

Georgiana Mihele

Back Office / Fleet
georgiana.mihele@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Christina Fechete

Cristina Fechete

Back Office / Human Resources
cristina.fechete@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Marvicon Alina Hanga

Alina Hanga

Back office/SSM/PSI
alina.hanga@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Laura Botiu

Laura Botiu

Back Office / Human Resources
laura.botiu@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Florentina simut

Florentina Simut

Back office/billing
florentina.simut@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 231

Werken bij Marvicon?

Solliciteer nu!

Wenst u meer informatie?

Contacteer ons