About us

We are Marvicon! Nice to meet you!

Marvicon is a transport company based in Romania and part of the Belgian BE-Trans group. Since 2015 we have been transporting goods in complete safety across the European market.

Thanks to our 260 enthusiastic employees and the more than 140 trucks, Marvicon offers the best service every day! With Marvicon you are sure of a professional and reliable partner for your transport.

Get to know Marvicon and discover what we can do for your company.

Our team

Management
ilie 740

Ilie Ilea

General Director
ilie@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 230
Gsm. +40 799 780 445

Anca Milian

Anca Milian

Executive Director
anca@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 231
Gsm. +40 744 702 474

Sales
zsolt kondor

Zsolt Kondor

Commercial Director
zsolt.kondor@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 233
Gsm. +40 752 010 824

Salomea Brandus opt 1

Salomea Brandus

Team leader Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
salomea.brandus@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 725 938 176

Dan opt

Dan Daragiu

Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
dan@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. + 40 799 856 511

B57ED2E6C753F46A4F08171DB6B5F4CA8EF3911641C9D24D96pimgpsh fullsize distr

Alina Bitea

Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
alina@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 799 769 193

Dan Filip

Dan Filip

Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
filip.dan@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 732 116 422

Andreea Pasca2

Andreea Pasca

Expeditions Complete and partial cargo
andreea.pasca@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 234
Gsm. +40 721 231 853

Planning tautliners & containers
Valeriu opt

Valeriu Pascari

Team leader Planning tautliners
valeriu@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 236
Gsm. +40 799 769 192

Cosmin opt

Cosmin Trempe

Planning tautliners
cosmin@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 236
Gsm. + 40 799 945 207

Florin Mihaila WEB

Florin Mihaila

Team Leader Planning containers
florin.mihaila@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 679

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Radu Nuta

Radu Nuta

Planning containers
radu.nuta@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 680

Octavian Nagherneac

Octavian Nagherneac

Planning containers
octavian.nagherneac@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 685

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Rares Brandus

Rares Brandus

Planning containers
rares.brandus@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 683

Marvicon Bogdan Popa

Bogdan Popa

Planning containers
bogdan.popa@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235 
Gsm. +40 738 998 684

Madalin Cucian

Madalin Cucian

Planning containers
madalin.cucian@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 677

Dan Ardelean5

Dan Ardelean

Planning containers
dan.ardelean@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 681

daniel damascan

Daniel Damascan

Planning tautliners
daniel.damascan@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 236
Gsm. +40 721 231 945

radu covaci

Radu Covaci

Planning containers
radu.covaci@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 235
Gsm. +40 738 998 682

Legal Advisor
Alexandru opt

Alexandru Nicula

Legal Advisor
alexandru@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 232
Gsm. +40 725 938 177

Claudia Silaghi

Claudia Silaghi

Legal Adviser
claudia.silaghi@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 232
Gsm. +40 738 998 799

Back office / Fleet Department
Crina opt

Crina Bulcau

Team leader Back office / Billing
crina@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 231

Florentina simut

Florentina Simut

Back office / Billing
florentina.simut@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 259 706 231

georgianamihele

Georgiana Mihele

Back Office / Fleet
georgiana.mihele@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Elena Sirb 2

Elena Sirb

Back Office / Human Resources
elena.sirb@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Marvicon fotos verkleinen web jan18 Tatiana Pavliuc

Tatiana Pavliuc

Back office / Human Resources
tatiana.pavliuc@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Felicia Veres2

Felicia Veres

Back office / Human Resources
felicia.veres@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Mihaela Baculea

Mihaela Baculea

Back Office / Human Resources
mihaela.baculea@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Andreea Dogar

Andreea Dogar

Back Office / Human Resources
andreea.dogar@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Raul Vesa

Raul Vesa

Back Office / Human Resources
raul.vesa@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

larisa purda

Larisa Purda

Back Office / Human Resources
larisa.purda@marvicon.ro
Tel.+40 371 092 404

Working at Marvicon?

Apply now!

Would you like more information?

Contact us